Home | About | Products | Support | News | Events | Contact | Distributors | Suppliers    
         
 

Distributors/
Where To
Buy

 
     
     
   
 
Innovative engineering
Solid material choices

Download:
Parker Village Marine Catalogs (PDF file)
Parker Village Marine Capabilities Brochure (PDF file)
   
     
  Quick LInks  
 
 
  All Products  
 
 
  Leisure Marine  
  Commercial Marine  
  Industrial &
Process Water
 
  Drinking  
  Oil & Gas  
  Defense  
  Disaster Relief  
  Land Based & Seaside Resorts  
 
 
  Accessories & Options  
  Pumps  
  Membranes & Filters  
 
 
  Download  
  Suppliers  
  Where to Buy  
     
 
 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  International Parker Stores & Distributors  
 
 
 

International

Angola

Álvaro Faria
(Angola Territory Manager) Parker Hannifin Portugal,
mobile +351 919736263
+244 932713548
email: arfaria@parker.com

Argentina

Ricardo Wall
Buenos Aires
+54 3327 44 4129
rwall@parker.com

Australia

Rex Barry
Castle Hill
+61 2 9842 5104
RexBarry@parker.com

Seairland Systems
10/212 Curtin Avenue West, Eagle Farm, Queensland, 4009 Australia
Ph: 61 7 3268 7511
Fax: 61 7 3268 1445
sales@seairland.com.au

Austria

Martin Wanzenböck
Wiener Neustadt
+43 (0) 644 820 8799
parker.austria@parker.com

Azerbaijan

Murad Jafarov
Baku
+ 994 50 2233 458 parker.azerbaijan@parker.com

Bahamas

Lorna Barrios
Parker Pan Am Division

Miami, FL
305-588-6679
lbarrios@parker.com

Bahrain

Khalid Samhan
Jebel Ali - Dubai - UAE
+971 4 8127100
+971 4 8127114
+971 50 6370478
khalid.samhan@parker.com

Belarus

Mikhail Valakhovich
Minsk
375 17 209 9399
mikhail.valakhovich@parker.com

Bermuda

Javier Villamizar
Miami, FL
305-588-6679
jvillamizar@parker.com

Belgium

Bert Miseur
Nivelles
+32 0 67 280 900
parker.belgium@parker.com

Brazil

Vinicius S. Patricio
Parker Hannifin Brazil
900 Eugenio de Melo
Sao Jose dos Campos
Sao Paulo
CEP 12225-390 SP Brazil
Phone: +55 12 4009-3500
Mobile: +55 12 8125-8876
Fax: +55 12 4009-3569
vinicius.patricio@parker.com

Zorovich Watermakers
Eduardo Zorovich
Luis Hypólito do Rego
Rua Antonio Guenaga,
86, cj 131 Ponta da Praia
Santos - São Paulo
Phone: 55 13 3345-9102

Canada

Ed Wiebe
Missaugua Ontario
209-247-6038
ed.wiebe@parker.com

ADF Diesel Ltd.
Wayne Hayes
6103 Shawson Drive
Mississauga, Ontario Canada,
L5T 1E4
Office: (905) 565-1110
Toll-free: 1 (877) 619-2237
Fax: (905) 565-1155
wayne.hayes@adfdiesel.com

Pennecon Energy
Hydraulic Systems
Eddy Knox
2 Maverick Place
Paradise
Newfoundland and Labrador
A1L 0H6 Canada
Phone: (709) 726-3490
Fax: (709) 726-3729 www.hydraulic-systems.com
eddy.knox@pennecon.com

Western Marine
Pat Cowan
1494 Powell Street
Vancouver, BC V5L 5B5, Canada
604 253 3322
Fax:604 253 8696
sales@westernmarine.com

Caribbean Region

CASL Tech Inc.
Brian Ramatally
San Fernando, Trinidad
868-636-1250
bramatally@casl-group.com

CASL Tech Inc.
2200 South Federal Highway Fort Lauderdale FL, 33316
Tel: 954-522-1784
info@casl-group.com

Chile

Anny Haberland
Santiago
56-9-68459635
anny.haberland@parker.com

Altair Sa Vina Del Mar C
Juan Eduardo Lynch
8 Norte 310 Local 4
Casilla 9087 Correo 3
Vina Del Mar
Chile
lynch@altairsa.cl

China

John Li
Beijing
86 10 6561 0520 111
jxli@parker.com

James Wang
Shanghai
86 21 2899 5000
JamesWang@parker.com

Genuine Marine Co.
Jinri Science Park
Chuangyexi Road
Liangang Industrial Zone
Jinwan District, Zhuhai
Guangdong, China
Tel 86-756-8516080
sales@genuinemarine.com

Hich Marine Equipment
" Room 1008,
Wanshili Building, No 1373"
200011 Shanghai P.R China
86 2161355150
86 2161355159

Shanghai Ocean
Equipment Co.,ltd

Building 41,Lane 1277,
East Zhuanxing Road,
Minhang District,Shanghai 201108,PRC
Tel:(86)21 3430 5300
Fax:(86)21 3430 5310
www.ocean-china.com

Colombia

Felipe Anzola
Bogota, Colombia email fanzola@parker.com
Tel: 57 310 618 0951

Croatia

Dusan Kastrevc
Novo Mesto
+386 7 337 6650
Dusan.Kastrevc@parker.com

Cyprus

Lambros Roussos
Athens
30 6944527825
lambros.roussos@parker.com

Demetriades Hydraulics
Constantinos Foutas
P.O. Box 59617
Lemesos
+357 (0) 25 755 866
www.demetriadesgroup.com

Czech Republic

Tomas Benes
Klecany
420 284 083 111
parker.czechrepublic
@parker.com

Denmark

Mogens Kragh Jensen
Ballerup
+45 21 6158 35
parker.denmark@parker.com

Eastern Europe

Peter Hofer
Wiener Neustadt
+43 0 2622 23501 900
parker.easteurope@parker.com

Ecuador

Alejandro Claux
Lima
511 99706 7098
aclaux@parker.com

Egypt

Khalid Samhan
Jebel Ali - Dubai - UAE
+971 4 8127100
+971 4 8127114
+971 50 6370478
khalid.samhan@parker.com

England

ASAP Supplies Ltd
Neil Kent
Reed House,
Ellough Industrial Estate, Beccles
Suffolk, England, NR34 7TD
+44 1502 716993  
+44 1502 716993 
Neil@asap-supplies.com

Finland

Juuso Palmgren
Vantaa
358 (0)20 753 2500
parker.finland@parker.com

France

Samuel Macaire
Contamine-s/Arve
+33 (0)4 50 25 80 25
parker.france@parker.com

Vidal Diffusion Marine (VDM) Charles Bogais ZI Toulon La Garde
1523 avenue de Draguignan 83130 LA GARDE FRANCE
Tel +33(0)4 94 08 69 35
Fax +33(0)4 94 08 68 35 c.bogais@vidalmarine.com http://www.vidalmarine.com/

Germany

Markus Porzelt
Kaarst
+49 (0)2131 4016 0
parker.germany@parker.com

GEMO GmbH
Ulrich Jacobsen
Lübeck
+49 (0) 4502 2466
www.gemo-online.de

Greece

Lambros Roussos
Athens
+30 210 933 6450
lambros.roussos@parker.com

Aeolian Engineering
Diomidis Tsakiris
Piraeus
+30 (0) 210 451 8992
www.racorhellas.gr

Hong Kong

Albert Cheung
Hong Kong
852 2428 8008
albertcheung@parker.com

Hungary

Valer Papp
Budapest
+36 30 242 9117
parker.hungary@parker.com

India

Dayanand Uppoor
Mumbai
+91 22 6513 7081-85
dayananduppoor@parker.com

Iraq

Khalid Samhan
Jebel Ali - Dubai - UAE
+971 4 8127100
+971 4 8127114
+971 50 6370478
khalid.samhan@parker.com

Ireland

Seamus Fenlon
Dublin
+353 (0)1 466 6370
parker.ireland@parker.com

Israel

Tomer Efrony
Mobile: .+972-52-6622289
Office: .+972-77-4663051
tomer.efrony@parker.com

Italy

Parker Hannifin Italy Srl
E
miliano Saltarin
Mobile: .+39 3356933288
Fax: +39 02303509094
emiliano.saltarin@parker.com
Via privata Archimede 1 - 20094 Corsico (MI) - Italy

Samos S.r.l.
Tel. +39 0102541164
Fax +39 0102541081
Molo Giano
16128 GENOVA PORTO info@samos.it
www.samos.it

Japan

Kishio Hosaka
Tokyo
+81 3 6408 3901
kishio.hosaka@parker.com

Jordan

Khalid Samhan
Jebel Ali - Dubai - UAE
+971 4 8127100
+971 4 8127114
+971 50 6370478
khalid.samhan@parker.com

Kuwait

Khalid Samhan
Jebel Ali - Dubai - UAE
+971 4 8127100
+971 4 8127114
+971 50 6370478
khalid.samhan@parker.com

Latvia

Peter Hofer
Riga
+371 6 745 2601
parker.latvia@parker.com

 

 

Lebanon

Khalid Samhan
Jebel Ali - Dubai - UAE
+971 4 8127100
+971 4 8127114
+971 50 6370478
khalid.samhan@parker.com

Libya

Khalid Samhan
Jebel Ali - Dubai - UAE
+971 4 8127100
+971 4 8127114
+971 50 6370478
khalid.samhan@parker.com

Malaysia

Anthony Foo
Mobile: + 6019 265 7233
Email: anthony.foo@parker.com

Ryan Chew
Mobile: + 6012 308 5773
Email: ryan.chew@parker.com

Panah Jaya Services
Azmi Nordin
Tel +6(0)3-7806 4505
+6(0)3-7806 4506
Fax +6(0)3-7806 4510 www.pjservices.com.sg azmi@panahjaya.com.my

Malta

Scicluna J M
Joseph Scicluna
St Julians
+44 7974 237 344

jms@onvol.net

Mexico

Vicente Cardenas M
Monterrey
+52 1 811 066 0804
vcardenas@parker.com

Comercial Essex
Rodolfo Figueroa
Manuel Barragan #350 NTE
Monterrey NL 66425
+ 52 81 1160 6500 Ext. 153
+52 1 811 217 1159 rodolfo.figueroa@essexlub.com.mx

Netherlands

Sander Bosch
Oldenzaal
+31 (0)541 585430
Sander.Bosch@parker.com

A&C Engineering
Niels de Vreij
Stellendam
+31 (0) 187 497080
www.ace-engineering.nl
info@ace-engineering.nl

New Zealand

Armin Howard
Auckland
+64 9 574 1744
armin.howard@parker.com

Lusty & Blundell
Grant Matthew
38 Tawa Drive
Albany Auckland
New Zealand
64 9 415 8303 64 9 415 8304
www.lusty-blundell.co.nz

Norway

Pal Otto Brouwer
Oslo
+47 64 91 10 00
parker.norway@parker.com

Patentprodukter nesb
POB 150-1378 Dalslia 36-1394
Nesbru Norway
47 66846400
47 66848821
www.patentprodukter.com

Panama

Francisco Lopez
Guatemala
502 2386 8846
francisco.lopez@parker.com

Protecsa Panama
POB 815-00680
Panama Rep of Panama
507-227-3533
507-227-1053
www.protecsa.com.pa

Peru

Alejandro Claux
Lima
511 99706 7098
aclaux@parker.com

Phillipines

Francis Labayen
Manilla
+63 917 84 85945
flabayen@parker.com

Poland

Krzysztof Kornacki
Warsaw
+48 502 378 178
parker.poland@parker.com

Portugal

Pedro Lopes
Leca da Palmeira
+351 22 999 7360
parker.portugal@parker.com

Puerto Rico

CEA Industrial Supply, Inc
Ricky Fernandez Jr.
Anamarie Fernandez
655 Ponce de Leon Avenue, Stop 36
San Juan,
Puerto Rico 00919-0664
Phone 787-751-6570
Phone 787-751-6639
Fax 787-759-9466
Email: ceaorders@gmail.com

Qatar

Khalid Samhan
Jebel Ali - Dubai - UAE
+971 4 8127100
+971 4 8127114
+971 50 6370478
khalid.samhan@parker.com

Romania

Mircea Danciu
Bucharest
+40 21 252 1382
parker.romania@parker.com

Russia

Alexey Rybkin
Moscow
+7 495 645-2156
parker.russia@parker.com

Saudi Arabia

Khalid Samhan
Jebel Ali - Dubai - UAE
+971 4 8127100
+971 4 8127114
+971 50 6370478
khalid.samhan@parker.com

Nawaz Kathwari
Dubai
966 53 0904609
nawaz.kathwari@parker.com

Singapore

Parker Singapore
11 Fourth Chin Bee Road Singapore 619702
Tel: + 65 6887 6300
Fax: + 65 6265 5125

Email: parkersg@parker.com

Caleb Ong
Mobile: +65 9728 6679
Email:caleb.ong@parker.com

Desmond Teo
Mobile: +65 9749 4364
Email: desmond.teo@parker.com

P J Services Singapore
Loyang Offshore Supply Base POB 5150
Loyang Crescent 50899 Singapore
65 6545 3533
65 6545 8183
www.pjservices.com.sg

Slovenia

Dusan Kastrevc
Novo Mesto
+386 7 337 6650
parker.slovenia@parker.com

South Africa

Rob Reed
Parker Sales South Africa
+27 (0)11 961 0700  
+27 (0)11 961 0700  parker.southafrica@parker.com

South Korea

Yang Soo Park
Seoul
+82-31-359-0863
yangsoo.park@parker.com

Spain

Victor de Miguel
Madrid
+34 629 903 410
parker.spain@parker.com

Sweden

Marcus Hugosson
Spånga
+46 (0)8 59 79 50 00
parker.sweden@parker.com

Switzerland

Stephan Haechler
Etoy
+41 (0) 41 850 29 41
stephan.haechler@parker.com

Taiwan

Danny Chung
Taipei
886 2 2298 8987
danny.chung@parker.com

Thailand

Parker Store Phuket
Leon Bowles
Phuket Boat Lagoon
20/55 Moo 2,
Thepkrasattri Rd.,
Koh Kaew, Muang,
Phuket 83000 Thailand
+66 81 968 1975
+66 76 238 665
http://parkerstore-phuket.com/Index.html

leon@parkerstore-phuket.com

Parker Hannifin (Thailand)
Co., Ltd.

Mr. Amnart Yuenamporn
1265 Rama 9 Road,
Suanluang, Bangkok 10250
Tel : (662) 186 7000-99
Fax : (662) 374 1645

amnart.yuenamporn@parker.com

Trinidad

CASL
Brian Ramatally
Pacific Avenue
Point Lisas, Trinidad
868 679 8914
www.casl-group.com
bramatally@casl-group.com

Turkey

Aygun Erol
Istanbul
+90 216 4997081
parker.turkey@parker.com

Marintek Deniz Ve Yat Malzemeleri Ticaret A.S.
Unalan Mah. Unalan Cad. No: 9/1 34700 Uskudar-Istanbul
Ph: +90-216-317 1010 (Pbx)
Fax: +90-216-317 5656
E-Mail: info@marintek.com.tr
Customer Service:
0(216) 317 10 10 satisdestek@marintek.com.tr

United Arab Emirates

Khalid Samhan
Jebel Ali - Dubai - UAE
+971 4 8127100
+971 4 8127114
+971 50 6370478
khalid.samhan@parker.com

United Kingdom

Parker EMEA
Andy Pay

apay@parker.com

ASAP Supplies Ltd
Neil Kent
Reed House, Ellough Industrial Estate, Beccles
Suffolk, England, NR34 7TD
+44 1502 716993  
+44 1502 716993 
Neil@asap-supplies.com

Hydrasun Group Ltd,
Gateway Business Park,
Moss Road,
Aberdeen,
AB12 3GQ
info@hydrasun.com

Landau UK Ltd
Chris Doran
Building 9
Swanwick Marina
Southampton
Hampshire
SO31 1ZL
01489577588
chris@landauuk.com

Rotec Ltd
Unit 1, The Monarch Centre Venture Way,
Priorswood Industrial Estate,
Taunton TA2 8DE

Venezuela

Gustavo Lezama
Caracas
+58 414 084 0784
glezama@parker.com

Vietnam

Parker Hannifin Vietnam
7-9 Street 65, Tan Quy Dong Residential Area,
Tan Phong Ward, District 7,
Ho Chi Minh City
Tel: +84 8 377 546 51
Fax: +84 8 377 546 56

Norman Lim
Cell (84) 906 33 00 88
norman.lim@parker.com

Tri Viet Trading
Engineering Co., Ltd

Ho Chi Minh City -
Representative Office
62A Pham Ngoc Thach Str.,
Ward 6, Dist 3
Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
Tel: +84 83 8209447
email: hai.nguyen@trivietco.vn

 
           
     
     

 
 

North America

Alabama

Green Marine
Lance Ranlett
1111 Central Avenue
Metairie, LA 70001
1-504-833-7386
lance@greenmarine.com

Alaska

Redden Marine
Darrell Wayman
2140 E. 63RD
Anchorage AK 99507 USA
360-733-0250 360-733-7180
www.reddenmarine.com

California

Parker Village Marine
Sales Office

Carson, California
Mike Karsmizki
Carson, CA
1-310-608-5600
waterpurification@parker.com

Harbor Diesel Industries
Pat Vuoso
537 W. Anaheim St.,
Long Beach, CA. 90813
562 591 5665
patv@HarborDiesel.com

Oil Filter Service, Inc.
Marc Rose
Marine & Industrial
Filtration Specialists Since 1945
A Distributor for Parker/Racor/
Village Marine Watermakers
2636 Main St.
San Diego, CA 92113
619 239 6792
www.oilfilterservice.com

marc@oilfilterservice.com

Delaware

Mid-Atlantic Engine
Supply Corp.

Chris Wells
Rt 130 South and
Pennsauken St.
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
856 829 7798
ChrisWells@maesco.com

Mid-Atlantic Engine
Supply Corp.

Beach Haven
816 Long Beach Blvd
Ship Bottom, NJ 08008
Phone 609-494-0535
Fax 609-494-1718 www.maesco.com

Florida

Southeast Power Systems

Ralph Giles
802 SE 17th Street Causeway Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316
Phone 954-523-4900
Fax 954-523-2920
rgiles@se-power.com

Southeast Power Systems
Jim Smith
6515 Adamo Drive
Tampa FL 33619
Phone 813-623-1551
813-626-3312
www.se-power.com

Georgia

Jerry's Marine Service
Cindy Lookabill-Hall
3601-B Meeting Street Road
Charleston, South Carolina 29405
Phone 843-554-3732
Fax 843-554-9435
email: cindy@jerrysmarine.com

Hawaii

Hydra-Air Pacific
Scott Morneau
3169 Koapaka Street
Honolulu, HI 96819
808 834 7656
scott@hydraairpacific.com

POP Fishing and Marine
Arlen Walsten
1133 North Nimitz Highway
Honolulu, HI 96817
808 537 2905
sales@pop-hawaii.com

Louisiana

Green Marine
Lance Ranlett
1111 Central Avenue
Metairie, LA 70001
1-504-833-7386
lance@greenmarine.com

Maryland

Mid-Atlantic Engine
Supply Corp.

Chris Wells
Rt 130 South and
Pennsauken St.
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
856 829 7798
ChrisWells@maesco.com

Mid-Atlantic Engine
Supply Corp.

Beach Haven
816 Long Beach Blvd
Ship Bottom, NJ 08008
Phone 609-494-0535
Fax 609-494-1718 www.maesco.com

Massachusetts

Shuster Marine
James Doe
4 Wright St
New Bedford, MA 02740-7278
1-508-999-3261
1-800-343-8409
www.shustermarine.com
jdoe@shustercorp.com

New Jersey

Mid-Atlantic Engine
Supply Corp.

Chris Wells
Rt 130 South and
Pennsauken St.
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
856 829 7798
ChrisWells@maesco.com

Mid-Atlantic Engine
Supply Corp.

Beach Haven
816 Long Beach Blvd
Ship Bottom, NJ 08008
Phone 609-494-0535
Fax 609-494-1718 www.maesco.com

North Carolina

Jerry's Marine Service
Cindy Lookabill-Hall
3601-B Meeting Street Road
Charleston, South Carolina 29405
Phone 843-554-3732
Fax 843-554-9435
email: cindy@jerrysmarine.com

Oklahoma

Aberdeen Dynamics
Dominic White
17717 E Admiral Place
P.O. Box 582510
Tulsa OK 74158
918 437 8000
sales@aberdeendynamics.com

Oregon

Englund Marine
Steve Rich
95 Hamburg Ave
P.O Box 296
Astoria OR 97103 USA
503-325-4341 503-325-6421
www.englundmarine.com

US Distributing Port
John Whitney
7750 N E 17th Avenue
Portland, OR 97211
Tel: 503-284-7245
Fax: 503 281 2127

www.seacoastdistributinginc.com

South Carolina

Jerry's Marine Service
Cindy Lookabill-Hall
3601-B Meeting Street Road
Charleston, South Carolina 29405
Phone 843-554-3732
Fax 843-554-9435
email: cindy@jerrysmarine.com

Texas

Green Marine &
Industrial Equipment Co, Inc.

Ashley G. Bourgeois
340 Garden Oaks Blvd.
Houston, TX, 77018
Tel 713-242-9114
Fax 713-692-2122
email:
ashley@greenmarine.com

Washington

Covich-Williams
Ron Siegle
4800 20th Avenue NW
Seattle, Washington 98107
Seattle, WA
206 784 0171
ron@covichwilliams.com

Fisheries Supply
Eric Rothermel
1900 N. Northlake Way, #155
Seattle, WA 98103-9093
206 632 4462
erothermel@fisheriessupply.com

Redden Marine
Craig Hamilton
1411 Roeder Ave.
Bellingham, WA 98225
800-426-9284
www.reddenmarine.com

 
       
     
     
 
Distributors In Action
 
 
 
  News and
Press Releases
 
 
 
  Parker News Release on Sea Recovery  
  Press Release Parker and H.C. Warner  
  Press Release Parker and Oil Filter Services  
  Press Release Parker and Southeast Power Systems  
  Press Release Parker Marine Clean Plus+  
  Press Release Parker LTM Series  
  Press Release Parker Stowaway Series  
  Press Release Parker BMS Series  
  Press Release Parker VMT and Comercial Essex  
  Press Release
Parker VMT
and Les Hall
 
  Press Release
Parker VMT
and CEA
 
  Press Release Parker LT Series  
  Parker VMT supports
Haiti water needs
 
  Parker Partners with
Green Marine
Industrial Inc.
 
  Parker Adds
Shuster Marine as
Distributor
 
  Parker Annual Report  
  Parker Racor Accquired
Aqua Pro, Inc.
 
     
         
© parker hannifin ltd 2013